LordUnicorn1023 Builder Application

bobbycatfisher

Messenger
It says I am still a builder in my profile, which is incorrect.

U.S.A

I was a builder here before but was gone for a long time so I'm filling out a new application. Originally, though, I heard about WesterosCraft from the PC Gamer magazine I believe.

LOTR (Books and movies) and the Hobbit (Not the movies)

Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords, Feast for Crows, Dance of Dragons

Season 1, Season 2, Season 3, Season 4, Season 5, Season 6, Season 7

Patchface. What is there not to like about mysterious oracular Lovecraftian jesters? Perhaps a more serious answer would be Samwell Tarly. I think he is the most relatable character. He isn’t a brave hero or battle-hardened commander, but an intelligent man thrown into a bad situation, and he reacts like honestly to it. He is not stoic, but afraid. His arc is also one of the best because again, in my opinion, it is the most “honest.” He reminds me of myself a bit, and I also kind of regard him as the G.R.R.M. self-insert. I don't like what the show did to him though, as usual. (I still like Patchface as well.)

I have an interest in practical military architecture and a good knowledge of the elements of medieval castle design and their functions, as well as an interest in medieval history that translates well to my visual concept of the time period. I am also good at figuring out creative solutions with a lack of resources. Maybe not unique, but certainly a boon. I also have a love for writing and world building, so I like to believe I am a creative person in general.