TheHumbleTortoise Builder Application

TheHumbleTortoise

Mummer

United Kingdom

A Reddit post that reached the front page a while ago.

Everything Elderscrolls. (i've spent an alarming amount of time on UESP)

Game of Thrones

All of the above

It's difficult because there are so many different types of characters to choose from. But I have to go with Davos, he is an honest man who fights with who he deems right. For a while that is Stannis but he does not take a passive role and actively questions his liege. Then when Stannis starts burning children and things he protests and leaves, unlike a certain northerner.

-I have lots of experience with servers staffing quiet a few different ones both on Minecraft and elsewhere.
-I'm big on world building and especially exploring others built worlds, I always have at least 5 different tabs open of AWOIAF.
-I'm decent at building because... Well that's why I'm here in the first place.

I like building and I like ASOIAF. Okay but seriously I've been wanting do something like this for a while now, I've participated in builds on server's I've been a part of but never been on a build team but I always enjoyed it. Now that I've stopped doing that I saw this as the perfect opportunity to get back into MC and into a server community.

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Last edited by a moderator:

Enah

Skinchanger
Hey this house is super good!
so some minor points I found in your build
1. The fireplace is massive, in a dornish home, a small hearth will suffice, as it's already super hot and a fire just makes thigns miserable
2. A bit too much food for a desert dwelling, it's also all over the house
3. too many windows allows more light and heat into a house
4. the roof and wood choices are a little dark for dorne
so, besides those, this is a really, really well done home. So what happens now is a series fo challenges to eb given. Please build me a middle class clothing maker in the style of Woodwright, if you need help just ask in game