Petit_Fantome Builder Application

Petit_Fantome

Mummer

France

Youtube videos. I've known the server for at least 5-6 years.

The Eldric saga, Lord of the rings and other Tolkien books from Middle Earth obviously.

Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords, Feast for Crows, Dance of Dragons, Winds of Winter

Season 1, Season 2, Season 6, Season 7

Jaime Lannister (from the books).
I absolutely love the duality of the character. I think he is what any fictional character should me : non-manichean, deep, with every decision he makes being motived by what he has lived before. I also identify a lot the fact that he sometimes is rejected and even hated by most for the things he did right, or at least the things he feels like he did right, hence his "kingslayer duties". Finally, the way he evolves throughout the story, book by book, is an example of good writing.

Unique, I don't know, but I have been working for several years as a Politics advisor in France, helping mayors or congressmen. So I feel like there might be some not-so-common knowledge or skills that could eventually help in my background.

I love A Song of Ice and Fire. I love Minecraft. I love building (I actually never play the game other than in creative mode). I think the adventure that this server is looks amazing and I would really like to be a part of it. The only thing I can see that would make me not want to apply is that it might be too time consuming. But that is for you to judge, knowing that I might not be able to be there everyday because of a very dense worklife.

https://imgur.com/a/tCIaDrS

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Arkilstorm

Dowager Countess of Grantham
Staff member
Hi petit,