jKov Builder Application

jKov

Mummer

United States

The server was recommended to me on Youtube. It was a video on the ibxtoycat channel that showed the server and all the main attractions, after I saw this I was very intrigued.

The Chronicles of Narnia was good, and just a lot of pop culture shows and movies that people are into now a days. For instance Breaking Bad, Prison Break, ect.

Game of Thrones

Season 1, Season 2, Season 3, Season 4, Season 5, Season 6, Season 7

Robb Stark was definitely a favorite of mine. He depicted the honor and morality of his father Eddard Stark very well and was an overall great character.

I'd say I'm a very quick learner. I've learned tiny things like solving rubiks cube in 20 seconds, playing advanced piano pieces completely self taught for about 6 months now, and I am learning about music production currently, and love epic fantasy music and I don't know, maybe I can make a soundtrack for the launcher or something. Back to the point of me being a quick learner, I feel like I can inherit the ability of higher level builders so that I could independently work on large products with a good knowledge of how the building style of the server works.

I am history nerd, and when I watched Game of Thrones I just fell in love with the old medieval style of everything. I am getting into the books now because the show is over and I just need more of this great fantasy and learn as much about it as I can. I now want to build on the server because I feel like it will be a very immersive experience of this fantasy and it will expand my imagination while reading the books.

https://imgur.com/a/WQzttrg REAPPLICATION

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey jKov,

Thanks for your interest in the server! Very sorry for the delay in response, been a bit busy recently.