hehehe426 Builder Application

hehehe426

Mummer

America

I heard about it on Tumblr, specifically a post showing the difference in King's Landing from 2014 to 2017.

The Inheritance Cycle, Chronicles of Amber

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All of the above

My favorite is Daenerys because of her strong moral compass and how she takes no nonsense from anyone. She is unafraid and has three cool dragons, and she constantly tries to do what is best for her people. She's super powerful, you do not mess with Daenerys, and it's both from her material assets as well as the loyalty she commands.

I've had some experience with a large build before and in the past I did some digital art, so I have some experience with composition, balance, and color theory (not that color theory is particularly good when you're painting with blocks I suppose).

I really want to contribute to a coordinated build. I like having a goal, and I like the idea of contributing to a whole. That's what drew me. And after exploring on the server, I also like the level of detail in everything, and the sense of place in every location is very strong.

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Approved by Emotione11 on May 24, 2018.

Last edited by a moderator:

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey hehehe,

Thank you for your application! Your house seems like a pretty good start to me, and while it's not quite up to server standards just yet, I think we'll be able to get you there pretty easily. I'll jump right into giving some feedback on your initial house:

- The exterior layout seems mostly pretty good. Stylistically, however, the logs in the roof don't really make sense. You should try to avoid using log blocks in houses in general, since they usually end up making the house seem overly messy/clunky.