Zsecuvu Builder Application

Zsecuvu

Mummer

Germany

Article from an online magazine.

Lord Of the Rings, Harry Potter

All of the above

Probably have to go with Davos. He is one of the most likeable characters in the story imo and I love how he got to where he is by commiting a "crime" which saves a whole city and for which he then gets punished still remaining loyal to his punisher. Thats a kind of unusual storyline that I really enjoy. And by the way excuse that overcomplicated sentence. :)
I also love the way Liam Cunningham potrais him in GoT.

I am a very creative guy. I usually live that out in making a whole lot of music. So I can either do some very creative stuff on the server or can balance my general creativity in live by doing some monotonous work that is requiered. (Intend to do both)
Additionally, I started playing Minecraft a long time ago and also did manage some larger projects, allthough none as large as this obviously.

I want to contribute to this amazing project and spend some relaxing time on the server do balance the stress I have in real live.
I really enjoy building (especially in creative mode) in minecraft and feel like this is an ideal server for me.

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Approved by Emotione11 on Feb 13, 2018.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: SchmiedOlaf

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hi Zsecuvu,

Thanks for the application! It seems like you already have a pretty good grasp of what our building style is like, so I'll jump right into feedback:

- The way the daub & wattle is mixed with the stone in the base of the house doesn't really make sense. The stone foundation should just be the bottom of the house (it's built before the rest of the house is) rather than having the stone framed by any other block.