Pronouns
he/him
What is your Minecraft username?
WieldableMars0

What is your age?
13-16

In what country are you living?
USA

Where did you first hear about WesterosCraft?
From a friend

What do you like the most about GoT/ASoIaF?
I love the fantasy world that Game of Thrones portrays and would love to help build it all in Minecraft. What I like the most is all the lore and detail put into GoT.

What is your favorite build on our server?
My favorite build is Castle Black because I like the rather isolated feel of the place in the snow combined with The Wall looming over the place.

Why do you want to join our server?
I've been a Minecraft builder for some time now and I'd like to expand my variety in building, having been a builder on MCME and Ardacraft.

house1.pnghouse2.pnghouse3.pnghouse4.pnghouse5.pnghouse6.png

Did you follow the application rules?
You know nothing, Jon Snow

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey Mars,

Thanks for your application, glad to see your interest in joining the team!

Everything looks good with the apphouse; I hope it was a good tutorial for using our server's block pack. For subsequent challenge builds, you'll be expected to build original houses of your own design, in the style of specific locations on our server. I recommend studying the elements of multiple houses in the style (furniture, timber frame patterns, rafter designs, etc.) and trying to synthesize them into an original creation. After each one I'll give some feedback.

For the first challenge build, please make a medium-size town house in the style of /warp duskendale, with a yard. Let me know if you have any questions about anything. Good luck!

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey Mars,

Fantastic work on these houses - you've picked up the style impressively quickly!