Sajjetta Builder Application

Sajjetta

Faith Militant

UK

From a top 10 minecraft builds video on youtube many many moons ago

Discworld, LOTR, The Witcher, Elder Scrolls, Kingdom Come Deliverance, The real castles all around where I live.

All of the above

All of the above

Tyrion Lannister, because he is powerful, clever and tactical. But because he is often underestimated and overlooked he has developed far more humillity than similar characters such as his father and Petyr Balish. So his climb to power whilst still personal is also seemingly for the greater good. And when his wits dont work, he can still get his hands dirty.

I have a degree in Physical Geography and have a good knowlege and keen eye for; biomes and ecosystem interaction, landscaping (natural and human), reasons for settlement location and growth, transportation networks (roads, rivers, aeoropl... I mean Dragons)

I have been wandering the server on and off for quite a whlle in my spare time. In my travels Ive noticed places that dont link up to the road network, landscaping potential, and people struggeling with the tedium of planting trees and fields, and other big picture little touches that make this world so great.So I thought it would be quite nice if I were in a position to help out with these things where I can. I understand your process is very much buildings orientated, and that Im unlikely to be a prolific bulder, but thought perhaps my knowlege could be usefull for environment detail, road networks and landscape aspects of the project?

You know nothing, Jon Snow

Approved by Emotione11 on Aug 8, 2018.

Last edited by a moderator:

Sajjetta

Faith Militant
ps. I apologise in advance for the poor quality of the screenshots, I gave up trawling my computer for them and took a photo of the screen instead.

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey Sajjetta,