larissazimbru

Storyteller
What is your Minecraft username?
justahumanbeing

What is your age?
17-20

In what country are you living?
Romania

Where did you first hear about WesterosCraft?
Planet Minecraft

What do you like the most about GoT/ASoIaF?
I love Tyrion's trial in the series, but I love Cersei's and Ned's last dialogue in the books.

What is your favorite build on our server?
Casterly Rock because of it's complexity, ranging from deep chambers to the part of the castle that peeks out of the rock. I also love the way it kinda blends in with Lannisport.

Why do you want to join our server?
I want to join your server as a potential buider because I want to take part in this amazing project as much as I can. I believe the fact that I am a volunteer in 3 other places already would grant me a sense of responsability, and you could count on me eventually. Finally, I've been playing minecraft for about 7 years on and off and that's about it.

2023-08-08_03.04.32.png2023-08-08_03.00.12.png2023-08-08_03.00.26.png2023-08-08_03.00.40.png2023-08-08_03.01.15.png2023-08-08_03.02.14.png2023-08-08_03.01.35.png2023-08-08_03.02.45.png2023-08-08_03.03.04.png2023-08-08_03.03.46.png

Did you follow the application rules?
You know nothing, Jon Snow.

Azulejo

Bloodmage
Staff member
Hey larissazimbru (or justahumanbeing, let me know what you prefer)! Nice work with the app house! I see no major issues with it. With this build we hope you catched some of the techniques and ways we have of building here. Now your task will be to build other houses in the style of different locations in our server, but this time instead of copying you will have to come up with a design of your own based on the characteristics of the area we tell you.