Deathtrooper Builder Application

Deathtrooper

Mummer

Germany

I found Westeroscraft on YouTube around one year ago. I watched the "Westeroscraft Walks"-videos and then I went to the server and was overwhelmed by the size of the project. I actually wanted to apply half a year ago, but I did not have time for it because of school, etc., but now I'm here

Star Wars, Harry Potter, Doctor Who and many more

Game of Thrones
Clash of Kings
Storm of Swords
Feast for Crows
Dance of Dragons

All of the above

Jon Connington. He is a Honorable and Loyal Man. He remained faithful to his best friend and took care of his son after his death. He is friendly and always loyal. I wish I had him as a friend he would never let me down
and he would defend me.,

-I have some experience in building
-I can work fast
-I have a great creativity
-I've worked in another Building team before and can work well in a team
-I have great knowledge about the ASOIAF-Universe

I love the world of ice and fire and love this server because it builds the structures of this world according to the descriptions of the books and not the series (by the way I do not really like the series). It combines two things I love building in Minecraft and G.R.R Martin's Universe. Since I discovered the server, I am thrilled with all the love that is put in there and I would like to contribute something to it

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Last edited by a moderator:

Enah

Skinchanger
Hey sorry for how long its taken, been kinda busy at work and all. So there's a few things off, but you aren't tyoo far from our standards for houses :D

1 The roof needs supports inside. That can be just simple stairs under it, or stairs and slabs. Either way, the thatch is jsut kind of floating in place as is.

2 Signs as furniture pieces is very much outdated as a practice. Same with using doors, trapdoors or shutters as a plank or piece of wall. Halfdoors were devised to remedy this effect