Camel Builder Application

Camel

Mummer
16 and 3-months My birth date is no the 16th of august 2002

England

Youtube. I found this server when I was watching game of thrones; I had just finished ep 3 season 5 when I was wondering if their was a game of thrones Minecraft server. I looked it up and I saw a video on Youtube "all of Westeros recreated in Minecraft's game of thrones server"
uploaded by 'ibxtoycat'.

fairy-tail, harry potter and Gregor

Dance of Dragons
Winds of Winter

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5

Tyrion Lannister. This is because he is a very interesting character because his family treats him awfully yet he still persists with being the better person, he is a funny character and acts like the runt of the pack but he is also badass with some of the best lines and scenes from all of 'A Song Of Ice And Fire' and 'Game Of Thrones'

I have been playing Minecraft for many years now and I have found lots of techniques and unique ways of building things on Minecraft. I can make realistic builds from what My family and friends say.

I love building in creative mode I think it would boost my confidence and my creativity if I could build on a Global Server for everyone to see, I also think I could improve the realistic side of your builds.

YOU KNOW NOTHING JON SNOW

Last edited by a moderator:

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey Camel,

Thanks for the application, I'm glad to see your interest in our server!