Pronouns
he/him
What is your Minecraft username?
Builderamongus

What is your age?
21-24.

In what country are you living?
The Netherlands.

Where did you first hear about WesterosCraft?
Youtube

What do you like the most about GoT/ASoIaF?
The complex storytelling "a fantasy world that could be real"

What is your favorite build on our server?
maidenpool [its not done yet but i realy like the castle] I just realy like the castle layout.

Why do you want to join our server?
I realy like the books, and i realy like minecraft so why not combine them? Im a good builder [if i say so myzelf] and willing to learn.

Imgur Album:

Did you follow the application rules?

You know nothing, John Snow.

Last edited:

Luk

Gullible
Staff member
Pronouns
he/him
Hey builderamongus,

thanks for applying and thank you for waiting :)

For your first challenge build, please make a Low Class Farmer's house in the style of /warp stonedance and share screenshots of it in this thread.

Take note of commonalities between the houses (block mix, shape of roof, size of house, interior blocks, attic spaces, mezzanine platforms) and make a house that would fit into the Stonedance town. It would be great if you could add a yard to it too.

If you haven't already, you can take a look at the Basic Building Guide for some more tips.
Please take your time to study the style in detail, and make sure to ask if you have any questions.

Good luck!

• Nice
Reactions: Die Wursttheke

builderamongus

Mummer
Pronouns
he/him
Here is the build.

Attachments

• 2023-06-01 (12).png
    2023-06-01 (12).png
    661.6 KB · Views: 14
  • 2023-06-01 (10).png
    2023-06-01 (10).png
    618.6 KB · Views: 13
  • 2023-06-01 (9).png
    2023-06-01 (9).png
    1.6 MB · Views: 13
  • 2023-06-01 (8).png
    2023-06-01 (8).png
    831.7 KB · Views: 13
  • 2023-06-01 (7).png
    2023-06-01 (7).png
    668.1 KB · Views: 13
  • 2023-06-01 (6).png
    2023-06-01 (6).png
    665.9 KB · Views: 13
  • 2023-06-01 (3).png