BakedCaptain Builder Application

BakedCaptain

Mummer

Germany

I was searching for computer games or mods about Game of Thrones since my friends and I recently started playing tabletop GoT games and I'm rewatching the series to be ready when season 8 comes out. I come to an article of the German gaming magazine "GIGA" where they had a list of games with GoT mods. WesterosCraft was listed as a Minecraft Mod. And since I played a lot of Minecraft and really enjoyed building back in 2015/16 I thought WesterosCraft could be the right for me.

For me Star Wars is Science Fantasy, so I count that.

All of the above

Tywin Lannister is my favorite character of GoT. (Only knowing him from the series) I love with what passion he is trying to ensure his legacy will endure decades after his life. His way of solving political problems. Going against the wishes of her daughter, still wanting to marry her, or trying everything to get his son out of the King's Guards. I mostly enjoyed his conversations with Tyrion, when he demanded Casterly Rock and with King Joffrey when he got send into bed by Tywin.

It may sound weird to like such a character, but the characters of these sorts are my favorite to watch. The passion to achieve his goal is just really enjoyable on screen.

Well, I probably would bring my ability to teamwork. That's basic, but something really important and not everything is good with it.
I was playing soccer for years and was in some Minecraft Server/Build teams. Recently I joined the volunteer firefighter, where my ability for good teamwork plays in my hands a lot.

I hate describing myself so that's likely everything I can write about interesting skills. I just really despise praising myself in any way. I'm sorry bout that

First I need to apologize for my English since I'm still learning it.