RomanticSoda420 Builder Application

RomanticSoda420

Mummer

United Kingdom

YouTube

I love the lord of the rings films and grew up watching them

Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords, Feast for Crows, Dance of Dragons

Season 1, Season 2, Season 3, Season 4, Season 5, Season 6, Season 7

wow what a question. its like asking whose your favourite parent. I love all the characters even if they are evil. but if I had to nail it down to one...... I would have to say sir barristan selmy. I adore the loyalty he shows throughout the novels, his skill with a sword is unparalleled (except Arthur dane) and GRRM in my opinion really gave the character an amazing story and heart.

I have plenty of time to dedicate to builds And can literally go on for ages without getting bored or giving up (my last build was more than 50h and it still isn't finished) I have a lot of experience building large structures with quality( I've built the red keep as seen in the tv show) but I've never used the world building applications so they lacked landscape quality. but I hope that I can learn new skills and further improve my building.

there is obviously a huge amount of work to be done and I feel that the server can expand into other places (perhaps a essoscraft??) and I would love to combine my love of Minecraft with my love of ASOIAF

https://imgur.com/user/daniilminecraft

YOU KNOW NOTHING JON SNOW

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey RomanticSoda,

Thanks for the application, and sorry for the delay in response! I'm glad to see your interest in our server.

Though your houses aren't currently at the stylistic standards that we have on the server, you have some cool ideas (like the watchtower). I'll give you a series of "challenge builds" in various styles on our server to work on, and give some feedback for each one. To start out with, some very general feedback: