MixtCrimson Builder Application

MixtCrimson

Mummer
17-20

Instagram

My favorite character would be Jon snow, because of the plot twist regarding his true lineage; and his history from being the Commander of the Nights Watch, Then being assassinated but only to be ressurected, and then after that lead a formitable army into countless battles. He is a chad I dont care what anyone says

What is your favorite build on our server? What do you like about it? My favorite build is the Castle of House Fossoway, because I just love how it arches over the river, and i love the detailing they put on the roof of the grand dining room building and i love the interior work they did with the Knight statues and overall, how it looks like one gigantic building

I would say im a very meticulous builder and i make sure that in all my builds every block placed has a reason, and I like to make sure that there is an organic flow with with my builds. I'm a good listener and i can pick up on ideas and plans very fast, and I like to add input when appropiate. I would also say im more of a laidback and relaxed kinda of person, My main goal is to have fun and create in minecraft whether big or small, and I think Westeroscraft. Lastly, no matter the size of the project, whether it be a small shrine that is hidden, or a giant castle that pierces through the sky, I will give it my all, and spend (if I have to) hours making sure everything is blended in nicely.

I want to join your server because I like to build numerous types of structures in minecraft but I always lack a community/group who I can build with. I have been following your instagram for only a short time but seeing the post of what you guys are doing just makes me flow with inspiration and ideas.

https://imgur.com/a/RLTQX7P

Did you follow the application rules? You know nothing, Jon Snow

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey MixtCrimson,