Pronouns
he/him
What is your Minecraft username?
theboygamser123

What is your age?
17-20

In what country are you living?
Sweden (UTC +1)

Where did you first hear about WesterosCraft?
Searched online

What do you like the most about GoT/ASoIaF?
I really love the atmosphere and detail of every scene in the GoT series, ive rewatched GoT 4 times and HoTD 2 times and still love it every time. Dont really have a favorite character

What is your favorite build on our server?
Dragonstone, it is my favorite Castle in GoT and i think the builders did a very good job building it in the server even if it may not be 100% based of the one from the series.

Why do you want to join our server?
I love building and ive been building in Minecraft since 1.11 I started playing Minecraft on PS3, PS4 and later transitioned to PC where i mostly played on 1.12 I have previously worked with servers like Edawg878 now known as CosmicX.

Skärmbild 2024-01-08 013941.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013738.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013712.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013724.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013501.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013535.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013522.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013420.pngSkärmbild 2024-01-08 013326.png

Did you follow the application rules?
You know nothing, Jon Snow

Reactions: Uthormadman424

jsMOIKOI

Mummer
Pronouns
he/him
Some points i wanted to adress:
I didnt decorate much on the outside except adding a few bushes, a wall and a light post.

Inside the house i added Light blocks so i wouldnt get dark since this house dosent have a lit fire or any lanterns. (you guys might wanna add more lantern options)

I made a little wall with the most important blocks used from the house in the server.

If you want me to retake the screenshots with optifine/shaders just reply with a comment.

Thank you bye :D

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey jsMOIKOI,

Thanks for the application, and glad to see your interest in joining the team!