yellowllama Builder Application

yellowllama

Mummer

Australia

Watched the Casterly Rock WesterosCraft episode when it came out and got hooked. I've been meaning to try to become a builder but have never got around to doing it till now. Been walking the world for some time now exploring.

The Witcher Book Series is a all time favourite of mine. Lord of the rings books and films are obvious classics. The wheel of time series is also a favourite of mine.

All of the above

All of the above

In the show i was captivated by Charles Dances performance and fell in love with the show version of Tywin. For the books my favourite character is probably Edmure Tully cause hes a boss. Garlan and Willas Tyrell are also personal favourites cause: "Garlan was plump in his youth. His elder brother, Willas, shrewdly dubbed him the Gallant to save him from the indignity that befell an uncle, nicknamed Garth the Gross"- how cute is that :)

im a student of history and im fascinated but the small details of things. these details i wish to add to the sever to make it feel more life like.

this is no way near me being critical of the sever but one thing i noticed is that few of the peasant houses and places like the such have a story or character. this is something i view is critical for a sever like this. i want to add these stories and details to the sever and get better at building awesome structures in minecraft.

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey yellowllama,

My apologies for not getting to this sooner! I just got out of finals, so I have some more time on my hands now. Your house seems like a very good start! You seem to have a lot of our building technique down. I'll start out with some feedback, and then start you on a build in a specific style on our server to work on: