Tommo

Bard
What is your Minecraft username?
CapnCactus

What is your age?
21-24

In what country are you living?
New Zealand

Where did you first hear about WesterosCraft?
Searched online

What do you like the most about GoT/ASoIaF?
The narration is very grounded, despite the setting being fantastical - which makes for really interesting characters. My favourite parts of the show are the Tyrion/Varys dialogue (early seasons) and Drogon in the fighting pit. I also really like the Dunc and Egg stories.

What is your favorite build on our server?
Big fan of Whiteharbour at the moment - also greyguard (just joshing with ya, this was a previous build of mine - I was a builder before as Nonillionman)

Why do you want to join our server?
Lotta fun, and a cool project to get involved in. Very cool way to feel like I'm learning about architecture. Since coming back on the server I've got a fresh perspective on how holistic things have become with newer builds, and am really keen to get involved in environment planning and extrapolating on what a keep/castle/settlement needs to survive and how it interacts with the rest of the world. Also very keen to get experimenting again.

Tell us about your build.
A small house owned by a poor seasonal worker (maybe fruitpicker) in the Westerlands and his son - the type of house you might find off the main road inland from Lannisport. The dog and father sleep downstairs, while the boy sleeps on the makeshift second story. His grandfather's(great-grandfather's?) heavily dented shield sits above his bed. A small section of the roof has given way and a frying-pan catches the rainwater for the washbasin. The boy has given up partway through de-ashing the fireplace and the father is chopping turnips to ferment with herbs. The small garden is being overgrown by a blackberrybush.

Garden.pngKitchen.pngLeak.pngMe.pngSleeping.pngTop.png

Did you follow the application rules?
You know nothing Jon Snow

Tommo

Bard
Hey again,