Qualrus Builder Application

Qualrus

Mummer
I am 24 years old.

Canada

I do not remember where I heard about it, as it was seven or eight years ago. However I was a builder on the server during high school and have played a lot as Qualrus, as some of you might remember.

The Lord of the Rings. I know, it's typical, but can't skimp on your classics! Besides, I'm not a huge fantasy reader, I mostly like to read history, non fiction and regular fiction.

Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords, Feast for Crows, Dance of Dragons

Season 1, Season 2, Season 3, Season 4, Season 5, Season 6, Season 7

To be honest, it's Tyrion. I know everybody loves him, but I really like how he handles adversity. It has helped me quite a lot to deal with situations over time, I always remember his quote that used to say something like "Use your weakness as a weapon". As I remember from the books (it's been a while) he is a really in-depth character that doesn't hesitate to say things as they are, which sticks out among the crowd of "fake" and "full of crap" Westerosi characters.

I like to draw, can't say I'm the best but I manage. I like to lay out my plans in advance on a sheet of paper, especially during large builds. I also love feedback. Destroy my builds in critique if you want, I can take it. It's how I improve.