pumbas600 Builder Application

pumbas600

Mummer

New Zealand (P.S. Are there any other Kiwi's on this server, we're pretty rare so it'd be cool if there was!)

I heard about it through Dukonred1 and the Conquest Reforged Community, however, it was this video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7YuI0PST2Y) which finally prompted me to apply.

Star Wars is amazing (Not the latest ones, although Rogue One was amazing) I especially love the Clone Wars animated series and I'm extremely pumped for Season 7!

Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords, Feast for Crows, Dance of Dragons

Season 6, Season 7

My favourite character would have to be Tyrion Lannister simply because of his cunning and intelligence. I have always loved how his character has developed and the 2 sides of him which we a revealed within the books, the brutal "dwarf" with no friends, but also the sincere side which only wants to make Westeros a better place.

I have extensive knowledge with the Conquest Reforged mod which along with having identical textures to a few of WesterosCraft's blocks, has made me familiar with the more realistic and immersive aspects of Minecraft, particularly, breaking the typical vanilla Minecraft building styles. Furthermore, because of Conquest Reforged's closeness to WesterosCraft, I have been able to quickly transition and won't need as much time to learn the skills to get my buildings up to the necessary standard.

I loved the ASOIAF books and would love to take part in a project on this scale. Previously, I looked at Westeros Reforged which is the Conquest Reforged equivalent to this project, however, it was far too inactive and didn't truly do justice to such an amazing universe. As such, WesterosCraft is an amazing opportunity to not only expand my building skills but also to help in the creation of this amazing project.