New website issue reporting thread

bobbycatfisher

Messenger
Hello. I am a builder in the probation process and my username is LordUnicorn1023. For some reason, I can't log in to my account on the website and I had to make a new account to be able to post this issue. I used the same username and email, which was probably a bad idea but I couldn't get recognition otherwise. Whenever I try to log in with my password it says it is not recognized and that there is an error. Also, I can't log into the server because for some reason the mods are not recognized. I tried to re-download them, yet the download page only brings up a 404 Error, Page Not Found. Basically, I can't access anything with my account! What is happening? Please help and thank you.

Thamus_Knoward

Shadowbinder
Tag creation should be limited to mods+ only so that we only have a handful of tags to organise the forum by (and not a random flood of less useful tags..)!

Since the forum can quickly be sorted by tags now, I'd like to get the same status tags in here as before and possibly even the same as on asana:
Build is still in active progress == WIP
Region where that project is built in == lower case regional name with "the" infront except for "dorne" i.e the stormlands, the riverlands etc.
special geographical or aesthetic grouping of the build == shield islands, massey's hook, mander
When its a server build == server build
once a project is 100% complete == DONE!
if a project is being planned == planning
once a project is good to be started == ready
if a decision on a project is required for it to start or be approved == pending
When a project is finishes, indicating that a final quality check up is due or in progress = qualitycheck
an orphaned project without a lead; currently laying bare == vacant
if the status of a project isn't certain (neither vacant nor WIP) == unclear
If a project is should be updated or an update is in progress = update
If a project is considered to be redone = redo