JEHINC Builder Application

JEHINC

Mummer

USA

I seen posts and videos while searching Google for "Game of Thrones Minecraft." I wanted to play on some cool maps. Man, did I find an awesome GOT server! WesterosCraft!

Lord of The Rings, Final Fantasy, Lord Loss, Star Wars, Pirates of The Caribbean, and many more!

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All of the above

I haven't really read the books, only a little bit here and there. My all time favorite GOT character would have to be Eddard Stark. He is a very smart leader and protector of the Stark House. Also portrayed by an awesome actor! Ned goes by the books and tries to keep to the rules of the land.

That really depends on the kind of mood that i'm in while playing. Overall, I'm about average, but when I really think and take my time, play around with stuff; my builds are okay. I like to play around with adding detail to my builds. I've been playing Minecraft for about 7 years on and off. I'm sure that I'll be able to learn more. I have a YouTube channel; I have videos of some of my builds on there.

I'm a GOT fan, like the other players on the server. This server is really awesome, detailed, and huge! It could be a part of Minecraft/gaming history when completed. I believe that'll be really cool to be a part of.

You know nothing, Jon Snow

Approved by Emotione11 on Jun 1, 2019.

Last edited by a moderator:

Emoticone11

The Dark Lord Sauron
Staff member
Hey JEHINC,

Glad to see your interest in our server, thanks for the application! While your builds aren't currently up to server standards, they're a nice start and I think we can get you there. I'll start out by giving some general feedback on some of the main things I noticed, and then start you off with some challenge builds in particular styles to help you learn the ins-and-outs of our building style. I'll focus mainly on the 2nd and 3rd houses you linked, since I think they're closest to what we're looking for.