Away06 Builder Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Away06

Mummer

Germany

I heard from your server a long while ago, so I'm not quite sure. As far as I can remember, i read about it in a german Online-IT-Journal.

Apart from the ASoIaF-Universe i really like the books and games of the "The Witcher"-Series

Game of Thrones
Clash of Kings

All of the above

I've got a lot of favourites, but if I had to choose, I'd take Lord Varys, for two reasons: First, because he keeps himself in the background but nevertheless stays in a very powerfull position. The other reason is that his loyalty lies with the people, and he is quite alone with that.

I've been playing MC since I was 12 years old and my passion for it is still very high(even though i did a break in the last three years). When I got 14, me and a friend of mine did something, that hardly anyone did in these days: We built our own Sever. But unlike to a lot of the others, we finished building it! It took a long time, so my endurance is quite high. I learnt a lot of MC-architecture in these days. Apart from that(even if it is not that important for building on your server), I know quite a lot about the common server-plugins like WE, etc. I also developed some own plugins for our server(which sadly doesn't exist anymore).

When I heared about WesterosCraft the first time, I immediately knew: I want to help where I can to finish this great project. That was probably three years ago. I also started building some houses to apply as a builder. But sadly I didn't have much time those days, as my studys took up a lot of it. So I dcouldn't apply. Now my studys are not that much time-consuming anymore, and when I read about the WesteosCraft-Project some days ago, my eagerness for building on your server rekindled. It would be a great honor for me to help on your project.

YOU KNOW NOTHING, JON SNOW

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: SchmiedOlaf

Arkilstorm

Dowager Countess of Grantham
Staff member